My first experience with Twochois.com

Last week finally after 22 days I got my books from twochois.com! Actually it wasn’t twochois’s fault! I put my order in beginning of December and this time of year is busiest days for post (but I didn’t know), so I received my parcel late, but finally I got it and became over excited and over happy! Even now, after one week, when I think about it I get happy again and again!

Twochois is a site with a wide range of Korean books and is a perfect place for every body who looking for new text books and other stuff for improving their Korean! I wanted to buy Seogang Series and I contacted with publisher and they introduced me Twochois.com. Actually I didn’t buy Seogang books but I’m grateful to them for making me familiar with this site!

This is my parcel! It was about 5 Kg! and I got it via EMS .

photo-0042I ordered 6 books and because they costed over 120$ they gave me a gift: A CD of Infinite group called Destiny. Honestly I’m not familiar with music bands ( not just Korean ones), but I enjoyed track 3 and 4 ! I also got a Free Issue of 1st Look!

IMG_05

IMG_06

And the Most important and touching part : a handwritten note (on a so cute stick) and a beautiful book mark! (I hope twochois add this kind of sticks to their shop πŸ˜‰ )

IMG_04

A very important thing that I should mention is that Twochois wrapped my book very carefully and I received them in good and perfect condition!

IMG_01

and these are my lovely book! Unfortunately this week I was too busy and I couldn’t start studying but I hope from today I can spend a lot of time on studying korean!

IMG_07

IMG_03

IMG_02

All in all, It was a great experience and I am completely satisfied with it! I hope I will earn enough money so soon and repeat this lovely experience especially nest time with korean story books!

The only thing that I hope they can improve is about payment methods, actually it is Ok (by your credit cards via paypal or by sending money to their bank account that I chose the second method) , but for me, because Paypal don’t allow us to pay by our cards via their site and will be banned our cards 😦  I hope the site prepare a way to pay by our cards directly (actually if it is possible for them)

λ‹€μ‹œ ν•œλ²ˆ 더, twochois.com 책듀을 λ³΄λ‚΄μ€˜μ„œ κ°μ‚¬ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€!Β  ^____^

2 thoughts on “My first experience with Twochois.com

  1. μ•ˆλ…•ν•˜μ„Έμš”- Thanks for the review! Yes, you are right. Our payment system is controversial but as we are not located in the US, we were not able to use other payment gateway which would allow customers pay directly from our store. We’ve tried Skrill but it did not go well too. We are always waiting for the new payment system. Hopefully find one soon!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

